Sugar Rush

Ok, I dont know what’s wrong with me but I have a reeeeeal sweet tooth lately, cakes, sweets, pancakes, maple syrup, gummies… I’ve also been working on an inspirational Design Guide for London which has led me to discover so many wondrous places in the city, especially lots of old fashioned sweet shops all over London! Check out Suck and Chew, Mrs Kibbles Old Sweet Shoppe, and Hope and Greenwood

I want, pear drops, sherbet pips, flying saucers and bon bons, cola cubes, candy necklaces, dib dabs, popping candy and sugared mice!!! Gimme!

2996392507_f19493c720

picture-16

picture-34

~ by Rohini on Thursday, February 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
