HOT!

A walk through Selfridges jewellery section the other day and an unnatural penchant for geometric shapes and facets (second only to my moustache fetish) had me nearly pass out from excitement, when i witnessed a cluster of the treats seen below. Jogema produces graphic inspired statement rings – with one of these babies on my finger just call me Clark Kent! (I think they look like Kryptonite).

yog_pink_facet_heartyog_hive_5_g2

yog_tri_gold1yog_blk_facet_round1

~ by Rohini on Wednesday, March 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
