Lovely Day

Yesterday I had such a lovely day with my friend Alex of I Love Chairs, I Love Rugs and I Love Cushions and beautiful Frank! Such a silly dog!

Alex’s house was so cosy with all her vintage furniture and sunny rooms. We had a yummy lunch and took Frank for a walk on the Common. He embarassed himself a little with an unfortunately timed loo break however…poor Frank! Look at his little face! xxx

p1030567

Alexo

Frank

~ by Rohini on Wednesday, April 8, 2009.

One Response to “Lovely Day”

  1. Frank is so happy he’s made it on to a blog! He’s missing you because I’m doing work and he’s got no attention. xx

Leave a Reply

 
