Feed Me

Spring has well and truly sprung! And what a Spring it is!!! Not one any of us dared hope for I think!

Far from my foodie cravings receding into the dark days of winter with its dreary chum, my stomach still seems to be calling to me. ‘Feed me good things!’ ‘Feed me light and tasty tidbits that bring me alive with promises of summer!’ it says. Okay okay, pipe down!  I’ll attempt some of the following but don’t blame me if it goes wrong! You’ve got no one but yourself to blame stomach.

Click on the links to see the recipes from Travellers Lunchbox. Yummy.

Roasted Acorn Squash with Chile-Lime Vinaigrette

Squash

Tigres (Spanish Stuffed Mussels)

Tigres

Broccoli with Burrata, Pine Nuts and Warm Anchovy Vinaigrette

Brocolli

Oeufs en Meurette

Oeufs

Fideuà with Allioli

Fideua

~ by Rohini on Monday, April 20, 2009.

One Response to “Feed Me”

  1. OMG I need my dinner now!

Leave a Reply

 
