Succulent

I want to create beautiful indoor succulent displays like this – i can never find anywhere that does succulents in the UK though : ( Why does everything beautiful have to grow in LA…

deck3

holly1

deck1

deck2

~ by Rohini on Tuesday, June 9, 2009.

3 Responses to “Succulent”

  1. I saw several of these in Wyevale Garden Centre last time I was there. But I guess it is a good excuse for a trip to L.A!!!!!!!!!!!!
    🙂

  2. Hey Aline, I sent you an email through your blog – did you recieve it? x

  3. YEP, LEFT A NOTE ON MY FACEBOOK, IN CASE MY FRIENDS FROM ITALY KNOW OF SOMETHING, BUT CAN’T THINK OF ANYTHING MYSELF AS I ONLY KNOW SARDINIA/ROME BUT AS A FAMILY HOL, NEVER HAD TO RENT….
    IF YOU VE NEVER BEEN TO ROME THOUGH, I WOULD RECOMMEND IT , I KNOW IT S NOT A SEA SIDE HOL BUT SO MAGNIFICENT!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
