Another Moustache related item! Funnily enough I own none…

Which language does the word Moustache sound best in…Bigote (Spanish) Schnurrbart (German) Baffi (Italian) Snor (Dutch)

I think the English and the French got it just right (or was it the French – and the English thought it sounded sooo good they stole it?)..

Urban Outfitters

~ by Rohini on Wednesday, June 17, 2009.

One Response to “♥”

  1. HEY! that’s the t-shirt i want, it’s on my I want this list that has become my blog!

Leave a Reply

 
