Home

Back home yesterday from Calcutta. Humid, sleepy, magical Calcutta, where I ate the sweetest fruits for breakfast every day and everywhere I looked, someone was sleeping…

Good to be home though in my own flat and own bed. Wish I could still read and sleep and eat all day though…oh well, back to work. Hard to concentrate as I feel like i’ve bought the Indian Summer home with me – its so warm here we have a fan on all day.

P1040255

P1040187

P1040220

~ by Rohini on Monday, June 29, 2009.

One Response to “Home”

  1. awww thats my childhood pyrex porridge bowl with a handle!

Leave a Reply

 
