The Beat That My Heart Skipped: Cheery Things!

Happy July 1st! What a scorcher! Here are some sunny things I have been looking at this month…

Cheery Things

[1] Tea Dress, $85 [2] Lucca cutlery [3] You Are All I Need $15poster [4] Electra bike £480 [5] Yellow Bird Dinner Plate

~ by Rohini on Thursday, July 2, 2009.

One Response to “The Beat That My Heart Skipped: Cheery Things!”

  1. […] I know i’m late with The Beat My Heart Skipped for this month! SO late! But I have been really busy with things lately…I promise i’ll […]

Leave a Reply

 
