Lemon Sunday

Sorry I havent written a lot lately – have been busy catching up after my trip away. Will write more this week I promise!

Today was a good day – I made my first ever roast dinner with a gorgeous corn fed chicken that I stuffed full of garlic and lemons. I used the left over roast juice to make a delicious tasty lemony gravy. Followed by a slice of Devils Food Cake with cream cheese frosting from AngryBint’s birthday!

Lemon Roast

Cake

~ by Rohini on Sunday, July 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
