3 Things…

…that I want…every so often I have an Ikea craving and Autumn is bringing out my nesting instincts,

Smarta serving bowl. I love the idea of digging deep in this vessel with a big ladle.

Serving Bowl

Grill pan. Few people get excited by a grill pan, but this looks so heavy and industrial to cook with I am enamoured. From the appropriately titled Favorit range.

Grill Pan

Karlstad cushion. I’m not a cushion girl (and this one is shot fairly badly to look more like a sausage than a cushion) but it is neutral and cheerful and would sit perfectly on my grey sofa.

Cushion

~ by Rohini on Tuesday, September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
